Posted by: crisdiaz24 | January 7, 2009

REPORTING VERBS (KEY)

2. Geraldine refused to take part…
3. She warned me not to ever discuss…
4. Pete suggested that I should go…
5. He accused me of losing… / He blamed me for losing…
6. He considered that Oasis had been…
7. The fan apologised for confusing him…
8. he accused me / him… of making…
9. They encouraged me to take part…
10. He volunteered to organize…
11. He regretted contradicting…
12. He suggested trying…
13. She reminded me of having had…
14. He invited us to spend…
15. Peter congratulated us on our engagement.
16. She admitted (to) going out…
17. My mother reminded me to get…

Leave a Reply

Categories

