Posted by: crisdiaz24 | December 15, 2011

SHOULD I STAY OR SHOULD I GO

 

SHOULD I STAY OR SHOULD I GO

The Clash

__________ / ˈdɑːlɪŋ/  you got to let me know
Should I stay or should I go?
If you say that you are __________/maɪn/
I’ll be here ’til the end of time
So you got to let me know
Should I stay or should I go?

Always __________, __________, __________  /tiːz/, /tiːz/, /tiːz/
You’re happy when I’m on my __________/niːz/
One day is fine, next day is black
So if you want me off your __________/bæk/
Well come on and let me know
Should I stay or should I go?

Should I stay or should I go now?
Should I stay or should I go now?
If I go there will be __________/ ˈtrʌbəl/
An’ if I stay it will be double
So come on and let me know!

This indecision’s __________ /bʌɡɪŋ/ me
Esta indecision me molesta
If you don’t want me, set me
Si no me quieres, librame
Exactly whom I’m __________ /səˈpəʊzd/ to be
Dime que tengo que ser
Don’t you know which clothes even fit me?
¿sabes que ropas me quedan?
Come on and let me know
Me tienes que decir
Should I __________ /kuːl/ it or should I blow?
¿me debo ir o quedarme?

__________!/splɪt/
Yo me enfrio o lo sufro

Should I stay or should I go now?
yo me enfrio o lo sufro
Should I stay or should I go now?
yo me enfrio o lo sufro
If I go there will be __________/ˈtrʌbəl/
Si me voy – va a haber peligro
And if I stay it will be double
Si me quedo es doble
So you gotta let me know
Pero me tienes que decir
Should I __________  /kuːl/  it or should I go?
yo me enfrio o lo sufro

Should I stay or should I go now?
yo me enfrio o lo sufro
If I go there will be __________ /ˈtrʌbəl/
Si me voy – va a haber peligro
And if I stay it will be double
Si me quedo es doble
So you gotta let me know
Pero me tienes que decir
Should I stay or should I go?

Leave a Reply

Categories

