Posted by: crisdiaz24 | May 31, 2016

LETTER OF APPLICATION

Acme Investments, Inc.

Attn: Thomas Burgin

4634 W. Industrial Dr., Ste. 24

Houston, TX 45987

Harold Waybird

586 Main St.

Brighton, TX 45965

Phone: (555) 555-1212

Email: hwaybird@email.com

Dear 0) __________ or 1) __________,

 

I am writing to apply for the Office Manager position at Acme Investments, Inc. I am an excellent fit for this position, as demonstrated by my extensive background in office management and proven success 2) __________ a corporate administrator[1].

 

In my previous role, I successfully supported an office of 100 personnel. In this position I refined my interpersonal skills through customer service, clerical [2]responsibilities (in-phone, telephone, and electronic correspondence), and by assessing and responding to the various tasks a vibrant work environment brings. I look forward to learning the needs of your organization and providing quality service for clients and employees alike.

 

I believe that I 3) __________ the temperament and experience to excel in this position. Not only 4) __________ I well organized, but I also have a passion for creating positive and productive work environments. Through observation and asking detailed questions I believe that I will have a significant impact 5) __________ the daily operations of Acme Investments.

 

I look 6) __________ to hearing from you about the progress of my application. If you have any 7) __________ questions or require any additional documentation, please feel free to 8) __________ me using the above information.

 

In case you do not have any suitable openings at the moment, I 9) __________ be grateful if you would keep my CV on file for any future possibilities.

 

Thank you for your time and consideration.

 

Yours 10) __________,

 

 

Harold Waybird

 

http://www.wikihow.com/Sample/Letter-of-Application

[1] Corporate administator: gerente empresarial.

[2] Clerical: administativo/a (adjective).

 

0. SIR

 

KEY

 

  1. MADAM
  2. AS
  3. POSSESS / HAVE
  4. AM
  5. ON
  6. FORWARD
  7. FURTHER
  8. CONTACT
  9. WOULD
  10. FAITHFULLY
Leave a Reply

Categories

