Posted by: crisdiaz24 | February 21, 2017

I DON’T THINK / I DON’T SUPPOSE / I DON’T BELIEVE (2)

I DON’T THINK / I DON’T SUPPOSE / I DON’T BELIEVE (2)

 

Rewrite the following sentences so that they contain the verbs in brackets.

 

Example:

You didn’t find the keys. (suppose)

I don’t suppose you found the keys.

  1. You wouldn’t walk on the cliffs in rough weather, would you? (Think)
  2. You don’t get out late at night, do you? (suppose)
  3. We will never be rich. (think)
  4. He isn’t serious, is he? (think)
  5. You wouldn’t take me to the airport, would you? (suppose)
  6. You don’t know her phone number, do you? (suppose)
  7. She didn’t know the answer. (believe)
  8. He didn’t have to work till late that evening. (believe)
  9. That wasn’t too confusing, was it? (think)
  10. We aren’t done, are we? (Believe)
Leave a Reply

Categories

