Posted by: crisdiaz24 | April 12, 2017

AIN’T NO MOUNTAIN HIGH ENOUGH

AIN’T NO MOUNTAIN HIGH __________

Marvin Gaye

 

 

 

Listen, baby

Ain’t no mountain __________

Ain’t no valley ___________

Ain’t no river ___________ enough, baby.

 

If you need me, call me

No matter where you are

No matter how __________

Don’t worry, baby.

Just call my name

I’ll be there in a hurry

You don’t have to worry.

 

‘Cause baby,

There ain’t no mountain __________ enough

Ain’t no valley __________ enough

Ain’t no river __________ enough

To keep me from getting to you, babe.

 

Remember the day

I set you __________

I told you

You could always count on me, darling.

From that day on I made a vow

I’ll be there when you want me

Some way, somehow.

 

‘Cause baby,

There ain’t no mountain ___________ enough

Ain’t no valley ___________ enough

Ain’t no river ___________ enough

To keep me from getting to you, babe.

 

Oh, no, darling

No wind, no rain

Or winter’s cold

Can stop me baby,

No, no, baby

‘Cause you’ re my goal.

If you have any trouble

I’ll be there on the double.

Just send for me, baby.

 

My love is ___________

Way down in my heart

Although we are miles apart

If you ever need a helping hand

I’ll be there on the double.

 

Just as fast as I can.

 

Don’t you know that

There ain’t no mountain __________ enough

Ain’t no valley ___________ enough

Ain’t no river __________ enough

To keep me from getting to you, babe.

Don’t you know that

There ain’t no mountain ___________ enough

Ain’t no valley __________ enough

Ain’t no river __________ enough.

Leave a Reply

Categories

