Posted by: crisdiaz24 | January 22, 2016

I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles) – Song

I’m Gonna Be (500 Miles)

Proclaimers
When I ___________ up, well, I know I’m gonna be
I’m gonna be the man who __________ up next to you
When I _________ out, yeah, I know I’m gonna be
I’m gonna be the man who __________ along with you
If I get ________, well, I know I’m gonna be
I’m gonna be the man who gets ________ next to you
And if I haver, hey, I know I’m gonna be
I’m gonna be the man who’s havering to you

But I would _________ five hundred miles
And I would ________ five hundred more
Just to be the man who ________ a thousand miles
To fall down at your door

When I’m _________, yes, I know I’m gonna be
I’m gonna be the man who’s ________ hard for you
And when the money ________ in for the work I do
I’ll ________ almost every penny on to you
When I ________ home (When I come home), oh, I know I’m gonna be
I’m gonna be the man who ________ back home to you
And if I ________ old, well, I know I’m gonna be
I’m gonna be the man who’s ________ old with you

But I would ________ five hundred miles
And I would ________ five hundred more
Just to be the man who ________ a thousand miles
To fall down at your door

Da lat da (Da lat da), da lat da (Da lat da)
Da-da-da dun-diddle un-diddle un-diddle uh da-da
Da lat da (Da lat da), da lat da (Da lat da)
Da-da-da dun-diddle un-diddle un-diddle uh da-da

When I’m lonely, well, I know I’m gonna be
I’m gonna be the man who’s lonely without you
And when I’m ________, well, I know I’m gonna ________
I’m gonna ________ about the time when I’m with you
When I ________ out (When I go out), well, I know I’m gonna be
I’m gonna be the man who ________ along with you
And when I ________ home (When I ________ home), yes, I know I’m gonna be
I’m gonna be the man who ________ back home with you
I’m gonna be the man who’s ________ home with you

But I would ________ five hundred miles
And I would ________ five hundred more
Just to be the man who ________ a thousand miles
To fall down at your door

Da lat da (Da lat da), da lat da (Da lat da)
Da-da-da dun-diddle un-diddle un-diddle uh da-da
Da lat da (Da lat da), da lat da (Da lat da)
Da-da-da dun-diddle un-diddle un-diddle uh da-da
Da lat da (Da lat da), da lat da (Da lat da)
Da-da-da dun-diddle un-diddle un-diddle uh da-da
Da lat da (Da lat da), da lat da (Da lat da)
Da-da-da dun-diddle un-diddle un-diddle uh da-da

And I would ________ five hundred miles
And I would ________ five hundred more
Just to be the man who ________ a thousand miles
To fall down at your door


Leave a Reply

Categories

